FPMCE - BLV02-Bayern

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

FPMCE

Preisrichter

LV 02 Bayerischer Landesverband e.V.
email: mobile:

044
Oettl Rudolf

Wilh.-Schiedemaier-Straße 37
84347 Pfarrkirchen
(08561) 3874
Fax 911750
FMC
zeisigka@t-online.de


201
Bleicher Johann

Heitzenhofernerstraße 18
93195 Wolfsegg
(09409) 771 FMC


245
Franke Karl

Herzogstraße 14
84561 Mehring
(08677) 63814 FPMC
Karl.Franke@web.de

0176 46654389

246
Pfattner Karl

Wolfsiedlung 7
85123 Brautlach
(08450) 278 FPMCE
karlpfattner@t-online.de


270
Erner Arthur

Ingolstädter Str. 35

85276 Pfaffenhofen

Tel: 08441/7846566

Mobil: 0170 2408457
Arthur.Erner@t-online.de


272  
Vorsitzender
Dr. Selig Heinz

Freisinger Straße 7
85777 Fahrenzhausen
(08133) 1690 FPMC

selig-heinz@t-online.de

274
Detzel Waldemar

Linden 46
91466 Gerhardshofen
(09163) 994329
Fax 994330
FPMC
w.detzel@t-online.de

0177 6939438

275
Mayer Johann

Am Forellenbach 9
86199 Augsburg
(0821) 993221 FPMCE
JohannMayer2000@t-online.de


286
Gamperl Manfred

Turmstr. 3
85283 Eschelbach
(0844
2) 9647756 FPMCE
manfred.gamperl@t-online.de

301
Hofmann Gerold

Hägstraße 14
96247 Michelau-Neuensee
(09574) 1442
Fax: 654445
FPMCE
info@vereinsshop-hofmann.de

0163 2618001

307
Lechner Franz
Anzenbichelstraße 10
93354 Siegenburg
(09444) 87593
Fax: 981614
FPMC
E
LechnerFranz@t-online.de

0179 7033653


363
Hartl Wilhelm

Geigen 73
93497 Willmering
(09971) 20736 FP
wilhelm-hartl@t-online.de


364
Gebetsberger Herbert

Tulpenstraße 5
93346 Ihrlerstein
(09441) 9843 FPMCE
Famgebetsberger@t-online.de

0171 5385962

368
Seiler Bernhard

Gustav - Phillipp Str. 36 B
86633 Neuburg
(08431) 4325344 FPMCE
0173 3562948


392
Kretz Horst

Poststraße 1
96328 Küps
(09264) 7109 FP
MCE
Vogelwelt.Kretz@gmx.de

0170 2461058

393
Hironimus Uwe

Königshammer Straße 74
90469 Nürnberg
(0911) 452627 FP
MCE
Diogenes457@aol.de

0160 3269515

394
Geiger Frank

Fichtera 4
96274 Itzgrund
(09533) 1581 FP
MCE
frank.geiger02@gmx.de
0176 82592207


Passiv
161
Kreitmair Edgar
Tulpenstraße 4
85716 Unterschleißheim
(089) 3102719
Fax 37061239
FPMCE
e.kreitmair@kabelmail.de



 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü